Internal: Call for Nominations for SACOMM Executive Committee

Nominations are invited for the Interest Group Convenors/Executive Committee for:
Media studies and journalism stream;
Screen studies stream;
Corporate communication stream;
Communication Studies stream;
Communications advocacy and activism stream;
Communication education and curriculum development stream; and the 
Emerging scholars stream
Nominations should be sent to the SACOMM Secretary, Annelize Vermeulen – by Wednesday, 01 September 2021 using the Executive Committee Nomination Form which can be downloaded here:

Please watch the website for updates on #SACOMM2021 Online and how you can participate or get involved.